2019 CSLA Awards of Excellence and the Legacy Project Award

The Board of the Canadian Society of Landscape Architects (CSLA) invites submissions for the 2018 Awards of Excellence.

The deadline for submissions is Friday, January 25th, 2019.

Submissions will be judged and awarded at two levels:

  • National Awards (up to three per category), and
  • Jury’s Award of Excellence (one per year).

SUBMIT a project to the competition

Legacy Project Award

The CSLA is also accepting nominations for the Legacy Project Award, which recognizes distinguished landscape architecture projects.

CLICK HERE to learn more