OALA Golf Day 2018

Save the Date!

The 2018 OALA Golf Day will be taking place on August 17. Our annual fundraiser for the University of Guelph and Toronto Endowment Funds is always a great event to attend. Enjoy a day on the greens, mingle with members and sponsors, participate in great activities and win prizes!

Registration details will be posted here soon. Check back for more information!


Through sponsorship, the financial support you provide is your ticket to attend and meet members and affiliates of the OALA who are interested in the products and services you provide. In addition to your financial support, any corporate promotional giveaways or branded products you may wish to contribute to the prize table are also accepted.

All sponsors will be acknowledged at the event (outlined on the form), in the event e-blasts as well as on the event web page.

Please view all of the sponsorship opportunities we offer this year, and their corresponding benefits in the link below. Sponsorship opportunities are offered on a first come, first served basis. There is no first right of refusal for previous year sponsorships.

Golf Day Sponsorship Application Form